

JSS MAHAVIDYAPEETHA



JSS ACADEMY OF TECHNICAL EDUCATION NOIDA INSTITUTE INNOVATION COUNCIL

List of IIC Council Members (2024-25)

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Member Type (Teaching/ Nonteaching / Student/ External Expert)	Key Role/ Position assigned in IIC
1	Dr. Manoj Kumar B	Principal	President
2	Dr. Amit Kumar Ahuja	Professor-ECE	Convener
3	Dr. Satyendra Patnaik	CEO-JSS-STEP	Start-Up Activity Coordinator
4	Dr. Sanjeev Kumar Sharma	Professor & Head – EE	ARIIA Ranking Coordinator
5	Dr. Parveen Poon Terang	Associate Professor and TPO	Internship Activity Coordinator
6	Mr. Sampath Kumar V	Assistant Professor-ECE	IPR Coordinator
7	Mr. Bishnukant Shukla	Assistant Professor-CE	Innovation Activity Coordinator
8	Dr. Ranu Pandey	Assistant Professor-Maths	Social Media Coordinator
9	Ms. Chaitra Yadahalli	Assistant Professor-EEE	Member
10	Dr. Yatheesh KC	Assistant Professor-ECE	Member
11	Ms. Punita Singh	Assistant Professor – IT	Member
12	Dr. Sur Singh Rawat	Assistant Professor-CSE	Members
13	Mr. Abhishek Kumar Singh	Assistant Professor – EE	Member
14	Dr. Vinita Khemchandani	Assistant Professor – Math	Member
15	Dr. Pratima Singh	Assistant Professor – Physics	Member
16	Mr. Chetanya Sahu	External Member/ Thinkware	Startup/ Alumni/ Entrepreneurship
17	Mr. Soni Saran Singh	External Member/ NMTronics	Expert from Nearby Area
18	Mr. Amit Kumar Singh	External Member	Alumni Entrepreneur from Host Institution
19	Mr. Sanjiv Kumar Mishra	External Member	Technical Expert from nearby Area
20+	Heads of the Departments; Students and Faculty Innovation Ambassadors; Members of IIC Student Club		